Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Jalkapallojaoston pj, Hallituksen jäsen Lahti Tero terlahti@live.com 0504821734
Varapuheenjohtaja Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Hallituksen jäsen Ahlman Markus markus.ahlman@raksateam.fi 0407009279
Hallituksen jäsen Holm Pia piajholm@hotmail.com 0407482770
Hallituksen jäsen Huuhka Pirita pirita.huuhka@huuhkaoy.com +358408321717
Hallituksen jäsen Hyssälä Teija teija.hyssala@gmail.com 040-5459831
Hallituksen jäsen Järvinen Elina elina.jarvinen@hotmail.fi 0445567763
Hallituksen jäsen Marttila Jari jari.marttila@outlook.com 0405541047
Hallituksen jäsen Varjonen Pertti pertti.s.varjonen@gmail.com 040-8683249
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Lahti Tero terlahti@live.com 0504821734
Sihteeri Laaksonen Anne annea.laaksonen@gmail.com 050 5422324
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Hallituksen jäsen Ahlman Markus markus.ahlman@raksateam.fi 0407009279
Hallituksen jäsen Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Hallituksen jäsen Kaarlela Markus markus.kaarlela@elisanet.fi 0400-386065
Hallituksen jäsen Mänkärlä Sari hakahockey@gmail.com 0451504074
Hallituksen jäsen Tuominen Saku saostu@gmail.com 0505940404
Maalivahtivalmentaja Santanen Juho juhosantanen@hotmail.com 0505683421
Paimion Haka ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat