Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Rauhanen Tero tero.rauhanen@georgfischer.com 040-3581500
Varapuheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Toiminnanjohtaja Kalle Partanen toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 045-6450545
Hallituksen jäsen Hollingworth Joseph jose.kiekko@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Hörkkö Tapio paiha.p01@gmail.com 0503239217
Hallituksen jäsen Jaakkola Juuso juusojaakkola88@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Järvinen Elina elina.jarvinen@hotmail.fi 0445567763
Hallituksen jäsen Kuokkanen Pertti pertti.o.kuokkanen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Lindstedt Juha juha.lindstedt@vihreakeiju.com 044-5350655
Hallituksen jäsen Taipale Tomi tomi.taipale@kaarjoki.fi
Tiedottaja Jaakkola Tara tara.jaakkola@gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Lindstedt Juha juha.lindstedt@vihreakeiju.com 044-5350655
Toiminnanjohtaja Kalle Partanen toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 045-6450545
Sihteeri Laaksonen Anne
Valmennuspäällikkö Martins Vaz Rodi
Tuomari Kulju Hannu hannu.kulju@gmail.com +358408421255
Fysiikkavalmentaja Taskinen Teemu trainer.taskinen@gmail.com
Kioskivastaava Laine Petri
Puheenjohtaja Hällfors Vesa vesa.hallfors@directio.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Kalle Partanen toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 045-6450545
Kioskivastaava Malmberg Hanna-Kaisa hannakaisa.malmberg@gmail.com
Paimion Haka ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat