Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Jalkapallojaoston pj, Hallituksen jäsen Lahti Tero terlahti@live.com 0504821734
Varapuheenjohtaja Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Toiminnanjohtaja Seppälä Mikko toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 0449895286
Hallituksen jäsen Ahlman Markus markus.ahlman@raksateam.fi 0407009279
Hallituksen jäsen Holm Pia piajholm@hotmail.com 0407482770
Hallituksen jäsen Huuhka Pirita pirita.huuhka@huuhkaoy.com +358408321717
Hallituksen jäsen Järvinen Elina elina.jarvinen@hotmail.fi 0445567763
Hallituksen jäsen Kulju Hannu hannu.kulju@gmail.com +358408421255
Hallituksen jäsen Sandell Petter petter.sandell@restatop.fi 0400814177
Hallituksen jäsen Varjonen Pertti pertti.s.varjonen@gmail.com 0408683249
Tiedottaja Akkanen Pinja pinja.akkanen@hotmail.com 044 3272 109
Jalkapallojaoston pj Lahti Tero terlahti@live.com 0504821734
Varapuheenjohtaja Sandell Petter petter.sandell@restatop.fi 0400814177
Sihteeri Laaksonen Anne annea.laaksonen@gmail.com 050 5422324
Valmennuspäällikkö Taskinen Teemu trainer.taskinen@gmail.com 0505223693
Valmentaja Ilonen Kimi imik2018@outlook.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hörkkö Niko nikohorkko89@gmail.com 0440212683
Tuomari Kulju Hannu hannu.kulju@gmail.com +358408421255
Tiedottaja Akkanen Pinja pinja.akkanen@hotmail.com 044 3272 109
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Hallituksen jäsen Ahlman Markus markus.ahlman@raksateam.fi 0407009279
Hallituksen jäsen Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Hallituksen jäsen Kaarlela Markus markus.kaarlela@elisanet.fi 0400386065
Hallituksen jäsen Mänkärlä Sari hakahockey@gmail.com 0453152623
Hallituksen jäsen Tuominen Saku saostu@gmail.com 0505940404
Maalivahtivalmentaja Santanen Juho juhosantanen@hotmail.com 0505683421
Paimion Haka ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat