Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Varapuheenjohtaja Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Toiminnanjohtaja Kalle Partanen toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 045-6450545
Hallituksen jäsen Holm Pia piajholm@hotmail.com 0407482770
Hallituksen jäsen Huuhka Pirita pirita.huuhka@huuhkaoy.com +358408321717
Hallituksen jäsen Hyssälä Teija teija.hyssala@gmail.com 040-5459831
Hallituksen jäsen Järvinen Elina elina.jarvinen@hotmail.fi 0445567763
Hallituksen jäsen Marttila Jari jari.marttila@outlook.com 0405541047
Hallituksen jäsen Varjonen Pertti pertti.s.varjonen@gmail.com 040-8683249
Tiedottaja Jaakkola Tara tara.jaakkola@gmail.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Lahti Tero terlahti@live.com 0504821734
Toiminnanjohtaja Partanen Kalle toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi
Sihteeri Laaksonen Anne annea.laaksonen@gmail.com 050 5422324
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Hollingworth Joseph jose.kiekko@gmail.com 0505296511
Toiminnanjohtaja Kalle Partanen toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 045-6450545
Paimion Haka ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat