Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Varapuheenjohtaja Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Toiminnanjohtaja Seppälä Mikko toiminnanjohtaja@paimionhaka.fi 0449895286
Hallituksen jäsen Ahlman Markus markus.ahlman@raksateam.fi 0407009279
Hallituksen jäsen, Tiedottaja Akkanen Pinja pinja.akkanen@hotmail.com 044 3272 109
Hallituksen jäsen Armanto Meira meira.armanto@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Holm Pia piajholm@hotmail.com 0407482770
Hallituksen jäsen Kirjonen Juho jukirjo@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Kulju Hannu hannu.kulju@gmail.com +358408421255
Hallituksen jäsen Sandell Petter petter.sandell@restatop.fi 0400814177
Jalkapallojaoston pj Sandell Petter petter.sandell@restatop.fi 0400814177
Juniorikoordinaattori Ilonen Kimi imik2018@outlook.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hörkkö Niko nikohorkko89@gmail.com 0440212683
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Kirjonen Juho jukirjo@gmail.com
Jaoston sihteeri Kulju Hannu hannu.kulju@gmail.com +358408421255
Ohjaaja Ojala Mika 0408455594
Puheenjohtaja Hyssälä Tuomas tuomas.hyssala@gmail.com 050-4839290
Maalivahtivalmentaja Santanen Juho juhosantanen@hotmail.com 0505683421
Jääkiekkojaoston jäsen Ahlman Markus markus.ahlman@raksateam.fi 0407009279
Jääkiekkojaoston jäsen Arvisto Kimmo kimmo.arvisto@outlook.com 0407284075
Jääkiekkojaoston jäsen Kaarlela Markus markus.kaarlela@elisanet.fi 0400386065
Jääkiekkojaoston jäsen Mänkärlä Sari hakahockey@gmail.com 0453152623
Jääkiekkojaoston jäsen Tuominen Saku saostu@gmail.com 0505940404
Paimion Haka ry
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat