Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Tara @: tara.jaakkola@gmail.com
tel:
OB-35 Joukkueenjohtaja Sandell Petter @: petter.sandell@restatop.fi
tel:0400814177
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Haltia Stina @: srehal@utu.fi
tel:0407593535
Naiset Ladies Joukkueenjohtaja Sailio Viola @: viola.sailio@gmail.com
tel:0443369481
P04-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Hällfors Saana @: saana.hallfors@topper.fi
tel:
P06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Pyökäri Salla @: salla.pyokari@gmail.com
tel:
P06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Veijola Hanna @: hannamaria.veijola@gmail.com
tel:
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lujala Tanja @: Tanja.lujala@gmail.com
tel:0405091552
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikinmaa Anne @: anne.heikinmaa@gmail.com
tel:0405580086
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Wahlsten Marko @: marko.e.wahlsten@gmail.com
tel:
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Pasuna @: pasi.u.suominen@gmail.com
tel:0504419111
C-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhanen Tero @: tero.rauhanen@georgfischer.com
tel:040-3581500
T06 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahti Tero @: terlahti@live.com
tel:0504821734
T07 Joukkueenjohtaja Holm Pia @: piajholm@hotmail.com
tel:0407482770
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Riikka @: riikka.laine@gmail.com
tel:0407643653
TP11 Joukkueenjohtaja Länsimies Minna @: minna.lansimies@sol.fi
tel:050-5053355